Friday, October 31, 2014


 Karatbars Saturday Live Calls / Webinars 


LIVE TEAM CALL 
8AM Pac. 11:00AM Est
712 432-0075 pin 934 758#   



 Live Webinars
  webinar 1 - 9AM Pacific, Noon Eastern
                    
 webinar 2 -6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern 

http://karatbarswebinar.com (Registration opens 10 min. prior)